Bases de datos de libre acceso. La disponibilidad de estos recursos depende de el proovedor de los mismos. Cantidad a mostrar 5 10 15 20 25 30 50 100 Todos Visitas: 572 40.- Biomed Central BioMed Central is an independent publishing house committed to providing immediate open access to peer-reviewed biomedical research. Visitas: 319 39.- Algebraic & Geometric Topology Mathematical Sciences Publishers. Visitas: 609 42.- Entropy International and Interdisciplinary Journal of Entropy and Information Studies. Visitas: 447 43.- Journal of Insect Science The Journal of Insect Science is an international, open access, peer-reviewed journal publishing papers in all aspects of the biology of insects and other arthropods from the molecular to the ecological, and their agricultural and medical impact. Visitas: 323 44.- Living Reviews Living Reviews are scientific open access journals, publishing review articles that provide insightful surveys on research progress in the fields they cover, and guiding readers to the most important literature in the field Visitas: 329 45.- Journal of Machine Learning Research Provides an international forum for the electronic and paper publication of high-quality scholarly articles in all areas of machine learning. Visitas: 379 46.- Journal of Medical Internet Research JMIR - the leading OPEN ACCESS* peer-reviewed transdisciplinary journal on health and health care in the Internet age. Visitas: 392 48.- Journal of Postgraduate Medicine Journal of Postgraduate Medicine (Print ISSN 0022-3859, CD ISSN 0972-2823), a multidisciplinary quarterly biomedical journal, is one of the oldest medical journals from India. Visitas: 357 51.- ESA Publications Conjunto de revista publicadas por la European Space Agency (ESA). Visitas: 333 54.- Triunfo Digital Acceso al contenido completo de la revista "Triunfo" y la colección completa de la revista "Tiempo de Historia". Visitas: 332 55.- E-LIS E-LIS is an open access archive for scientific or technical documents, published or unpublished, on Librarianship, Information Science and Technology, and related areas Visitas: 763 56.- ArXiv Open access to 466,879 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology and Statistics. Visitas: 376 58.- REPEC Research Papers in Economics is a collaborative effort of over 100 volunteers in 62 countries to enhance the dissemination of research in economics. The heart of the project is a decentralized database of working papers, journal articles and software. Visitas: 2069 59.- DOAJ Directorio de Revistas de acceso abierto Visitas: 327 60.- CogPrints CogPrints, an electronic archive for self-archive papers in any area of Psychology, neuroscience, and Linguistics. Visitas: 343 61.- ROAR Registry of Open Access Repositories Visitas: 299 64.- Electronic Conference Proceedings Archive This site provides a fully electronic, Web-accessible archive for the proceedings of scientific conferences in High-Energy Physics and related fields. Visitas: 720 66.- E-journal E-journal es una selecta colección, en formato digital, de revistas científicas y humanísticas editadas por diversas dependencias académicas. Visitas: 320 70.- People Archive Peoples Archive is dedicated to collecting for posterity the stories of the great thinkers, creators, and achievers of our time. The people whose stories you see on this site are leaders of their field, whose work has influenced and changed our world. Visitas: 499 74.- Research Gate Busca en millones de publicaciones que le ayudarán a encontrar lo que necesita. Si usted está buscando algo específico, o interesados en descubrir algo nuevo, con esta herramienta podrá avanzar en su investigación - todo gratis. Página 2 de 4 InicioAnterior1234SiguienteFinal
